Board of Directors

Board of Directors and Committee Chairs

President

Tyler Wadsworth

Email:
tyler@pkwadsworth.com
Phone:
440-248-2110

P K Wadsworth
34280 Solon Road
Solon, OH  44139

Education Co-Chair

Vice President

Paul Samek

Email:
paul@luxuryheatingco.com
Phone:
440-366-0971

Luxury Heating
5327 Ford Road
Elyria, OH 44035-1336

Education Co-Chair

Immediate Past President

Josh Bulloch

Email:
Josh.bulloch@onehourair.com
Phone:
440-934-9265

One Hour Heating & Cooling
1750 Moore Road
Avon, OH 44011

Heat & Plumb Co-Chair

Secretary-Treasurer

Kris Guzik

Email:
kris@energyman.com
Phone:
216-676-9045

Energy Management Specialists, Inc
15800 Industrial Parkway
Cleveland, OH 44135-3320

Contractor Membership Co-Chair

Mike Aerni

Email:
mike@conserv-air.com
Phone:
216-889-8800

Conserv-Air
4181 Rocky River Rd.
Cleveland, OH 44135

Golf Outing Co-Chair

Sarah Jilbert

Email:
Sarah,jilbert@csgrp.com
Phone:
614-776-1233 X 15473

CLEAResult
929 Eastwind Drive, Suite 225
Westerville, OH 43081

Associate Membership Co-Chair

Adam Bush

Email:
adam@arzelzoning.com
Phone:
216-831-6068

Arzel Zoning
4801 Commerce Parkway
Cleveland, OH 44128

Heat & Plumb Co-Chair

John Marshall

Email:
john.marshall2@ferguson.com
Phone:
440-829-0874

Ferguson, A Wolseley Company
10040 Aurora Hudson Road
Streetsboro, OH 44241

Associate Representative

Al DiLauro

Email:
adilauro2@neohio.twcbc.com
Phone:
216-276-7824

Cleveland Air Comfort
7575 Bond Street
Solon, OH 44139

Golf Outing Co-Chair

Keith Raymond

Email:
keith@raymondplumbing.com
Phone:
440-244-5584

Raymond Plumbing & Heating
1351 Broadway St.
Lorain, OH 44052

Heat & Plumb Co-Chair

ACC Ohio Board of Trustees representing Greater Cleveland ACCA:

Don Van Horn, BTU Comfort Solutions