Board of Directors

Board of Directors and Committee Chairs

President

Paul Samek

Email:
paul@luxuryheatingco.com
Phone:
440-366-0971

Luxury Heating
5327 Ford Road
Elyria, OH 44035-1336

Education Co-Chair

Vice President

Doug Jackson

Email:
doug@jacksoncomfort.com
Phone:
330-468-3111

Jackson Comfort Solutions
499 East Twinsburg Road
Northfield, OH 44067

Education Co Chair

Immediate Past President

Tyler Wadsworth

Email:
tyler@pkwadsworth.com
Phone:
440-248-2110

P K Wadsworth
34280 Solon Road
Solon, OH  44139

 

Secretary-Treasurer

Tyler Wadsworth

Email:
tyler@pkwadsworth.com
Phone:
440-248-2110

P K Wadsworth
34280 Solon Road
Solon, OH  44139

Education Co Chair

Dennis Dawson

Email:
walshheating48@yahoo.com
Phone:
440-946-4773

Walsh Heating
1630 East 361 Street Unit 12
Eastlake, OH 44095

Golf Outing Co-Chair

Jerry Johnson

Email:
myguysnow@sbcglobal.net
Phone:
440-232-8086

My Guys Plumbing, Heating & Air Inc.
458 Broadway Avenue
Bedford, OH 44146

Heat & Plumb the Country Co-Chair

Al DiLauro

Email:
adilauro2@neohio.twcbc.com
Phone:
216-276-7824

Cleveland Air Comfort
7575 Bond Street
Solon, OH 44139

Golf Outing Co-Chair

John Marshall

Email:
john.marshall2@ferguson.com
Phone:
440-829-0874

Ferguson, A Wolseley Company
10040 Aurora Hudson Road
Streetsboro, OH 44241

Associate Membership Chair

Kris Guzik

Email:
kris@energyman.com
Phone:
216-676-9045

Energy Management Specialists, Inc.
15800 Industrial Parkway
Cleveland, OH 44135

Contractor Membership Chair

Brian Stack

Email:
brian@stackheating.com
Phone:
888-850-9994

Stack Heating & Cooling
431 Lear Industrial Parkway
Avon, OH 44011

Heat & Plumb the Country Co-Chair

ACC Ohio Board of Trustees representing Greater Cleveland ACCA:

Brian Stack. Stack Heating & Cooling