Meeting

Akron Cleveland ACCA Meetings

Breakfast Meetings Begin at: 7:45 a.m.
Lunch Meetings Begin at: 11:15 a.m.
Dinner Meetings Begin at: 5:30 p.m.

Our Meetings are held on the Second Thursday of the Month.
No meetings June, July & August


 

2020 Calendar of Events

Thursday, January 9 – In House Training – Panel discussion on methods used by three companies – Breakfast – Holiday Inn Independence

Tuesday, February 11 – HR Updates to be aware of in the HVACR Industry – Dinner in Richfield

Saturday, February 29 – SKILLS Competition & Job Fair  –
Stark State College, Jackson Township

Thursday, March 5 – ACCO/PHCC Ohio Convention & EXPO (4 pm to 7 pm)

Thursday, March 4-6 – ACCO/PHCC Ohio Convention –
Sharonville Convention Center

Thursday, March 12 – Inventory Control – Reducing Inventory on Trucks – Breakfast

Thursday, April 9 – Increasing your Bottomline Savings – Breakfast

Thursday, April 23 – A/C Tune-up Tech Class with Ferguson – 8 to 9 am

Thursday, May 14 – TruTech Tools Topic & Speaker

June, July, and August – No Meeting         

Thursday, July 16 – ACCA-PHCC Golf Outing – Boulder Creek Golf Club

Tuesday, September 10 – Goodman Topic & Speaker

Saturday, September 12 – Heat & Plumb the Country (North)

Thursday, September 24 – Furnace Tune-up Tech Class with Ferguson –
8 to 9 am

Thursday, October 8 – How to work more efficiently with your local Trade School – Roundtable with Instructors and Administrators from NEO Trade Schools – Winking Lizard – Montrose

Thursday, November 12 – Open 

Thursday, December 10 – Annual HVAC Industry Forecast & 2021 Outlook – with TBA, Lunch at LockKeepers – 11:30 am to 1:00 pm