Associate Members

Air Control Products
Mike Greene
216-520-4329
Aprilaire

Chris Howells
608-628-7134
Chris.Howells@aprilaire.com  
www.aprilaire.com 

 

 

 

Arzel Zoning Technology, Inc.
Ken Barton
216-831-6068
Sponsor Member
Botson Insurance Group, Inc.
Greg Botson
440-934-1603
Sponsor Member
Broan Nutone
Barrett Fredrickson
216-376-2409

 

Famous Enterprises
Matt Penn
216-285-2900 x 14115
Sponsor Member
Federated Insurance
Tim Frecker
513-429-4660
Direct Marketing Manager – Northern Ohio
tmfrecker@fedins.com 
Sponsor Member
Ferguson Heating & Cooling
John Marshall
440-829-0874

Goodman Manufacturing
Mark McDuff
330.272.7262
mark.mcduff@goodmanmfg.com
www.goodmanmfg.com
Sponsor Member

Habegger Corporation
Jeff Mesec
216-701-9106
Honeywell – Resideo.
Jeff Holben
614-404-1196
Lennox Industries.
James Koenig
216-548-8369
Sponsor Member
Productive Air Duct Cleaning
Mike Warren
800-818-3398
Refrigeration Sales Corp.
Cindy Griffin
216-525-8232
Sponsor Member
Residential Energy Services, LLC
George Trappe
440-835-5735
Robertson Heating Supply
Sadie Goetz
330-603-6681
sgoetz@rhsonline.net
www.rhs1.com
Sponsor Member

Preston Superstore
Bill Preston
440-834-9700
BPreston@prestoncars.com 
www.prestonsuperstore.com

 

 

 

SafetyProGroup 
Ron Gilbert
330-677-4433
safety@thesafetyprogroup.com
www.safety-professionals-app.com
Sponsor Member

 

TruTech Tools.
Bill Spohn, PE
412-721-5544
Bill@TruTechTools.com
www.trutechtools.com

Sponsor Member

US Bank
Melvin Driscol
216-630-8152
melvin.driscol@usbank.com 
www.usbank.com 

Wolff Bros. Supply, Inc.
Chris Wolff