Meeting

 

Akron Cleveland ACCA Meetings

Breakfast Meetings Begin at: 7:45 a.m.
Lunch Meetings Begin at: 11:15 a.m.
Dinner Meetings Begin at: 4:30 p.m. = ALL MEETINGS IN 2022

Our Meetings are held on the Second Thursday of the Month.
No meetings June, July & August


 

2022 Calendar of Events

  • Wednesday, January 12, 2022 –- HVAC Price increases and Supply Chain Management – Hosted by Robertson – 5 to 7 pm location TBD
  • Thursday, February 10, 2022 – The Influence of Easy-to-Use technology on the HVAC Business – Hosted by Ferguson
  • March 2-4, 2022 –ACCO-PHCC Ohio Convention & EXPO –EXPO Thursday, March 3 – Sharonville Convention Center, Sharonville
  • Thursday, March 10, 2022 – The Benefits of IAQ – Hosted by Aprilaire
  • Thursday, April 14, 2022 – Hosted by SafetyPro LLC/Sedgwick
  • Thursday, April 28, 2022 – Hosted by – Spring A/C Electrical Tune-up Tech Class – Hosted by Ferguson
  • Thursday, May 12, 2022 – Hosted by TruTechTools
  • No Meetings in June, July and August
  • Thursday, June 14, 2022 – ACCA-PHCC Golf Outing at Boulder Creek Golf Club at 9:30 am
  • Wednesday, September 10, 2022 – Heat & Plumb the Country, RSC from 7:00 am to 12:00 pm
  • Wednesday, September 22, 2022 – Clay Shoot Social Hill’n Dale, Medina from 11:30 am – 6:00 pm
  • Thursday, September 8, 2022 – Hosted by Ferguson
  • Thursday, September 15, 2022 – Fall Furnace Tune-up Tech Class– Hosted by Ferguson
  • Thursday, October 13, 2022 – Hosted by Goodman
  • Thursday, November 10, 2022 – Hosted by Robertson, Akron
  • ThursdayDecember 8, 2022 – Hosted by – Famous Supply

 2023

  • Thursday, March 25, 2023 – SKILLS Competition at Stark State College from 8:00 am to 1:00 pm