Meeting

 Famous Supply  Faiii88, H, Hosted byTBD 

Akron Cleveland ACCA Meetings

Breakfast Meetings Begin at: 7:45 a.m.
Dinner Meetings Begin at 4:30 to 5:00 p.m.
= ALL MEETINGS IN 2024

Our Meetings are held on the Second Thursday of the Month.
No meetings June, July & August


2024 Calendar of Events – Breakfast Meeting at 7:45 am

  • Thursday, January 11, 2024 – “Mastering the Climate of Customer Care: HVAC Service in Focus”, Hosted by Ferguson

  • Tuesday, February 13, 2024 – Joint ACCA-PHCC Meeting – Distributors Panel Discussion – Industry Price Increases and Supply Chain Management – How it affects your bottom line!

  • Saturday, March 2, 2024 – Skills USA Competition, Stark State College

  • Thursday, March 14, 2024 – In-depth Tour of AES Facilities and Missing Falls Brewery, Hosted by AES Building Services – start March Madness off right with an afterwork event with ACCA

  • March 27-29, 2024–ACCO-PHCC Ohio Convention & EXPO –EXPO Thursday, March 28- Cherry Valley Lodge

  • Thursday, April 11, 2024 – Unlocking Opportunities with Mini Splits, Hosted by Famous Supply= moved to September
  • Friday, May 3, 2024 – Hosted by – Spring A/C Electrical Tune-up Tech Class – Hosted by Ferguson

  • Thursday, May 9, 2024 – Commissioning Heat Pumps, Hosted by TruTech Tools
  • No Meetings in June, July and August
  • Tuesday, June 25, 2024 – ACCA-PHCC Golf Outing at Ellsworth Meadows Golf Club, Hudson at 8:00 am

  • Saturday, September 7, 2024 – Heat & Plumb the Country, RSC from 8:00 am to 12:00 pm

  • Thursday, September 12, 2024 – Unlocking Opportunities with Mini Splits, Hosted by Famous Supply

  • Thursday, September 26, 2024 – Fall Furnace Tune-up Tech Class– Hosted by Ferguson

  • Wednesday, October 9, 2024 – Clay Shoot Social Hill ’n Dale, Medina from 11:00 am – 5:00 pm

  • Thursday, October 10, 2024 – TBD, Hosted by
  • Thursday, November 14, 2024 –  TBD, Hosted by
  • ThursdayDecember 12, 2024 – TBD, Hosted by